1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Yes Yes :yes:
No No :no:
Smile Smile :smile: :smilie: :) :-) (:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin: :-D :D :grin:
Hysterical Hysterical :hysterical:
lol lol :lol:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Bubblegum Bubblegum :coolbubble:
Sad Sad :sad: :(
Cry Cry :cry:
Blush Blush :blush:
Winky Winky :winky: ;-) ;)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Thumbup Thumbup :thumbup:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Doff Doff :doff:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
tongue tongue :tongue: :p :P :-p :-P
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Scratch Head Scratch Head :scratchhead:
smug smug :smug_pps:
face palm face palm :facepalm:
Huh Huh :huh:
Fool Fool :fool:
Spew Spew :spew:
zzz zzz :zzz:
YaY YaY :yay:
Yell Yell :yell_:
Scared Scared :scared:
Jester Jester :jester:
Friends Friends :friends:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Shake Shake :shake:
3evils 3evils :3evils:
Cavelry Charge Cavelry Charge :cavelrycharge:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Good Post Good Post :goodpost:
+1 +1 :+1_pps:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Pinocchio Pinocchio :pinocchio:
help_sos help_sos help_sos
Blah Blah :blah:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Hi Hi :hi:
Big Welcome Big Welcome :bigwelcome:
Hello Hello :hello:
Wave Wave :wave:
Archie Slap Archie Slap :archieslap:
Censored Censored :censored:
Smash Smash :smash:
Rant Rant :rant:
Angry Angry :angry:
Devil Devil :devil:
Head Wall Head Wall :headwall:
Hand Bat Hand Bat :handbat:
Arris Smack Arris Smack :arris_smack_pps:
dumbwhack dumbwhack :dumbwhack:
Dead Horse Flog Dead Horse Flog :flogdeadhorse_pps:
Box Box :box:
Cot Baby Cot Baby :cotbaby:
thankyou thankyou :thankyou:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happy_birthday:
Mothers Day Mothers Day :mothersday:
Happy Easter Happy Easter :happyeaster:
Fathers Day Fathers Day :fathersday:
Zomby Zomby :zomby:
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas :merrychristmas:
Santa Chimney Santa Chimney :santa_chim:
Frosty Snowman Frosty Snowman :frosty_pps:
ho **** ho ho **** ho :ho****:
Drool Drool :drool_pps:
horlicks horlicks :horlicks:
Look Look :look:
Full Ten Full Ten :fullten:
tomato tomato :tomato:
Jiggin Jiggin :jiggin:
scouts honor scouts honor scoutshonor_pps
Boy Painter Boy Painter :boypainter:
Girl Painter Girl Painter :girlpainter:
now now now now :nownow:
Time Out Time Out :timeout:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Confused Confused :-/ :\ :-\
High Five High Five :highfive:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Gagged Gagged :gagged:
Music Music :music:
Badumtish Badumtish :badumtish:
HotHotHot HotHotHot :hothothot:
Angel Angel :angel:
Big Boss Big Boss :big_boss:
mj mj :mj:
can of worms can of worms :canofworms:
freedom freedom :freedom_pps:
Chill Chill :chill_pps:
Locked Locked :locked:
spam_pps spam_pps spam_pps
SearchButton SearchButton :searchbutton_pps:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Confused Confused :confused:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Keepie Uppie Keepie Uppie :keepieuppie:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellowcard:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Golf Golf :golf:
LadyBlush LadyBlush :lady_blush_pps:
Girl Wink Girl Wink :girlwink:
Blow Kiss Blow Kiss :blowkiss:
Rasberry Rasberry :rasberry:
Girl Mad Girl Mad :girlmad:
Tantrum Tantrum :tantrum:
ByeBye ByeBye :byegirl_pps:
Girl Devil Girl Devil :girl_devil:
Old Woman Old Woman :oldwoman:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
EngFlag EngFlag :engflag_pps
IreFlag IreFlag :ireflag_pps:
ScotFlag ScotFlag :scotflag_pps:
WelFlag WelFlag :welflag_pps:
UnionFlag UnionFlag :unionflag_pps:
Pun Alert Pun Alert :punalert:
Funny Chit Funny Chit :funnychit:
I am King I am King :iamking:
Thank Thank :thank:
stupid stupid :stupid:
You Rock You Rock :yourock:
OMG OMG :omg: